Sunday, June 24, 2007

In-coming Club EXCO 2007-2008

Dear Esteem Members,

11 June 2007 is not just another ordinary club meeting. It was also the 10th Annual General Meeting for Speakers' Dream Toastmasters Club. We had a smooth sailing AGM with the election of the new Executive Committee Members 2007/2008. Let us welcome our Incoming EXCO 2007/2008:-

President : Robert Hue Voon, CTM, CL (Middle, reference to photo above)
VP Education : Chow Mun Yuen, CTM, CL (Right-4)
VP Membership : Ismail Md Yusof Fahmy, CTM (Right-3)
VP Public Relation : Pushpa Menon, TM
Secretary : Mei Han Yap TM
Treasurer : Choo Yew Fai TM (Left-4)
SAA : Keat Fu Alfred Koh, ACB (Left-3)

Comm Members : Ong Siew Chien, DTM (Right-1)
Mok Soo Pon , ACB (Right-2)
Choo Kheng Ong, TM
Yu Foong Sin, TM

To the In-coming Team of Executive Committee 2007/2008, my heartiest congratulation to you. I am confident that you will serve the club with P.R.I.D.E. - Personal Responsiblity In Developing Excellence.

I wish you a fantastic year ahead.

Toastmasters - Simply Amazing

By Gwen Gwee
Club President
SDTMC 2006/2007

No comments: